Dashboard Accounts - Users

Adding new users to an account

  • Click the  menu in the upper right of the dashboard.
  • Select My Team.
  • Click Add Team Member.
  • Fill in the new member’s details.
  • Select an All Access or Read-only Access level for the new member.
  • Click Invite.

Editing users

  • Click the  menu in the upper right of the dashboard.
  • Select My Team.
  • Click on  above the team member you want to edit.
  • Click Edit.
  • Make your changes and click Save.

Deleting users

  • Click the  menu in the upper right of the dashboard.
  • Select My Team.
  • Click on  above the team member you want to delete.
  • Click Delete.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments